Meet Our Team

Trying to get in touch? For General inquiries contact info@imjm.ca, for tour booking contact tours@imjm.ca, for Fletchers & brunch reservations contact fletchers@imjm.ca, for boutique vendors & commissions contact boutique@imjm.ca
Zev Moses
Executive Director
Katherine Romanow

Director of Food Programming
katherine@imjm.ca

Aviv Milgram

Community Manager
aviv@imjm.ca

Alyssa Stokvis-Hauer

Arts Programming and
Operations Manager

alyssa@imjm.ca

Cait McGinn

Communications and Design Manager
caitlin@imjm.ca

Pippa Bartlett

Exhibition Manager
pippa@imjm.ca

Emilie Albert-Toth

Exhibition Coordinator
emilie@imjm.ca

Founding
Research Director
Dr. Stephanie Tara Schwartz
Public History Interns
Rebecca de Sanctis
Jordana Starkman
Jeffrey Yakimchuk
Copy Editors
Ludmila Proujanskaia
Joyce Rappaport
Chantal Ringuet
Bookkeepers
Irene Fabian
Kathy Saguy
Cataloguing Volunteer
Seth Rosen
Researchers
Sam Appel
Sébastien Alexander
Valérie Beauchemin
Ian Becker
Noelani Eidse
Joanna Jordan
Victoria Konczarek
Ricky Kreitner
Marian Pinsky
Isaac Reitman
Jessica Roda
Karl Selm
Leona Siaw
Richard Spiegel
Nicolas van Beek
Elana Wenner
Sarah Woolf
Fact Checkers
Pierre Anctil
Steven Lapidus
Rebecca Margolis
Norman Ravvin
Ira Robinson
Chantal Ringuet
Translators
Julie Bérubé
Valérie Beauchemin
Helge Dascher
Pascale Greenfield
David-Marc Newman
Chantal Ringuet
Tarik Benmarhnia
Jessica Roda
Research Fellows

Magdalene Klassen
Sofia Cutler
Christophe Devos
Aaron Dishy
Pascale Greenfield
Valérie Hénault
Laura Segal
Isaac Reitman
Jeremy Monk
Antonia Mappin-Kasirer
Keah Hansen
Kimberly Glassman
Alice Abracen

Food Fellows

Sarah Jane Kerr-Lapsley
Olivia Maccioni